To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.


Become a Cincinnati Reds Premium Seat Member and enjoy Reds baseball in style! From access to our most exclusive seating areas and the best dining choices to the superior service of our staff and upscale décor all around, you can experience the very best that we have to offer at Great American Ball Park.

Luxury Suites
Diamond Club
Champions Club


Dugout Box
Scout Suites
VIP Packages


Meet The Reds Premium Staff - (513) 765-7210 - Premium@Reds.com

Feel free to contact any one of us with questions.

Chris Bausano
Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
(513) 765-7436
CBausano@reds.com
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Premium Sales Manager
(513) 765-7078
RRizzo@reds.com
Craig Sample
Craig Sample
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7970
CSample@reds.com
Carmen Alberini
Carmen Alberini
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7454
CAlberini@reds.com
Megan Stuerenberg
Megan Stuerenberg
Sr. Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7199
MStuerenberg@reds.com
Kory Hetzer
Kory Hetzer
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7441
KHetzer@reds.com
Craig Sample
Heather Haynes
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7079
HHaynes@reds.com