To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Gate Times

Find out the best times to arrive at the ballpark this season.

 

GAME DAY Right Field Gate All Other Gates Premium Areas
SUN-FRI Gate will open 2 hours prior to first pitch Gates will open 1 hour prior to first pitch Premium areas will open 1 hour prior to first pitch
SAT Gate will open 2 hours prior to the start of the game Gate will open 2 hours prior to first pitch Premium areas will open 2 hours prior to first pitch
Weekday Noon Games Gate will open 1 hour prior to first pitch Gates will open 1 hour prior to first pitch Premium areas will open 1 hour prior to first pitch

Please note that gates may occasionally be opened at different times for safety or security reasons.

  • Special 2017 Dates

    • Tuesday, April 11: All gates will open 2 hours prior to the start of the game
    • Wednesday, May 24: All gates will open 2 hours prior to the start of the game
    • Tuesday, July 4: All gates will open 2 hours prior to the start of the game
    • Friday, July 7: All gates will open at 5pm
    • Friday, July 21: All gates will open at 5pm
    • Thursday, August 3: All gates will open 2 hours prior to the start of the game
    • Friday, August 4: All gates will open at 5pm
    • Sunday, August 6: All gates will open 2 hours prior to first pitch
    • Wednesday, August 23: All gates will open at 5pm
    • Friday, August 25: All gates will open at 5pm
    • Sunday, August 27: All gates will open 2 hours prior to first pitch
    • Friday, September 8: All gates will open at 5pm
    • Thursday, September 14: All gates will open at 5pm
    • Friday, September 15: All gates will open at 5pm
    • Sunday, October 1: All gates will open at 1pm
  • Special Note

    For the 2017 season, the Season Ticket Holder entrance at the Right Field Gate will be moved to the gate closest to Gateway East parking garage.