Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, February 25vs. Cincinnati3:05 PMSportsTime OhioWTAM 1100
Sunday, February 26@Chi Cubs3:05 PMSportsTime OhioWTAM 1100
Monday, February 27vs. Texas3:05 PMMLB.com
Tuesday, February 28@Oakland3:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 1vs. Seattle3:05 PMWTAM 1100
Thursday, March 2@LA Dodgers3:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 3vs. Colorado3:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 4@Oakland3:05 PMWTAM 1100
Sunday, March 5vs. San Diego3:05 PMWMMS 100.7
Monday, March 6@San Francisco3:05 PMMLB.com
Monday, March 6vs. Milwaukee3:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 8@Seattle9:10 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 9vs. LA Angels3:05 PM99X
Friday, March 10@San Francisco3:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 11vs. Kansas City3:05 PMWTAM 1100
Sunday, March 12@San Diego4:10 PMWTAM 1100
Monday, March 13@Chi White Sox4:05 PMMLB.com
Tuesday, March 14vs. San Francisco4:05 PMSportsTime Ohio
Wednesday, March 15@Texas4:05 PMWTAM 1100
Thursday, March 16vs. Oakland4:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 17vs. Cincinnati9:05 PMWTAM 1100
Friday, March 17@TexasTBDSportsTime Ohio
Saturday, March 18@Kansas City4:05 PMWTAM 1100
Saturday, March 18@TexasTBDSportsTime Ohio
Sunday, March 19vs. Arizona4:05 PMMLB.com
Monday, March 20vs. LA Dodgers4:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 22@Colorado4:10 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 23vs. Colorado4:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 24@Chi Cubs4:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 25vs. Chi White Sox4:05 PM99X
Sunday, March 26@Arizona4:10 PMWTAM 1100
Monday, March 27vs. Chi Cubs9:10 PMSportsTime OhioWMMS 100.7
Tuesday, March 28@Milwaukee4:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 29@Cincinnati3:05 PMSportsTime Ohio99X
Thursday, March 30@Arizona9:40 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 31@Arizona9:40 PMMLB.com
Monday, April 3@Texas7:05 PM, ESPN
Sunday, July 9vs. Detroit8:05 PMESPN