Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, April 25@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.), Radio Korea 1540
Wednesday, April 26@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish, MLBN (out-of-market only)570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 27@San Francisco12:45 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, April 28vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 29vs. Philadelphia6:10 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.), Radio Korea 1540
Sunday, April 30vs. Philadelphia1:10 PMSportsNet LA, KTLA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 1vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 2vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 3vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, KTLA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 5@San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 6@San Diego5:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 7@San Diego1:40 PMSportsNet LA, KTLA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 8vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 9vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 10vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 11@Colorado5:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 12@Colorado5:40 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 13@Colorado5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 14@Colorado12:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 15@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 16@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 17@San Francisco12:45 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 18vs. Miami7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 19vs. Miami7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 20vs. Miami7:10 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 21vs. Miami1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 23vs. St. Louis7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 24vs. St. Louis7:10 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 25vs. St. Louis7:10 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 26vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (out-of-market only), SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 27vs. Chi Cubs4:15 PMFOX570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 28vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 29@St. Louis11:15 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 30@St. Louis4:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 31@St. Louis5:15 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 1@St. Louis10:45 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 2@Milwaukee5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 3@Milwaukee1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 4@Milwaukee11:10 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 5vs. Washington7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 6vs. Washington7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 7vs. Washington12:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 9vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 10vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 11vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 13@Cleveland4:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 14@Cleveland4:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 15@Cleveland9:10 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 16@Cincinnati4:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 17@Cincinnati1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 18@Cincinnati10:10 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 19vs. NY Mets7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 20vs. NY Mets7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 21vs. NY Mets7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 22vs. NY Mets7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 23vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 24vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 25vs. Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 26vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 27vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 28@LA Angels7:07 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 29@LA Angels7:07 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 30@San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 1@San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 2@San Diego1:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 4vs. Arizona6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 5vs. Arizona7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 6vs. Arizona7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 7vs. Kansas City7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 8vs. Kansas City4:15 PMFOX570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 9vs. Kansas City1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 14@Miami4:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 15@Miami4:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 16@Miami10:10 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 18@Chi White Sox5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 19@Chi White Sox5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 20vs. Atlanta7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 21vs. Atlanta7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 22vs. Atlanta6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 23vs. Atlanta1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, July 24vs. Minnesota7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 25vs. Minnesota7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 26vs. Minnesota7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 28vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 29vs. San Francisco1:05 PMSportsNet LA, FS1, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 30vs. San Francisco1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 1@Atlanta4:35 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 2@Atlanta4:35 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 3@Atlanta4:35 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 4@NY Mets4:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 5@NY Mets1:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish, FS1570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 6@NY Mets10:10 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 8@Arizona6:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 9@Arizona6:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 10@Arizona6:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 11vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 12vs. San Diego6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 13vs. San Diego1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 15vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 16vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 18@Detroit4:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 19@Detroit1:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish, FS1570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 20@Detroit10:10 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, August 21@Pittsburgh4:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 22@Pittsburgh4:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 23@Pittsburgh4:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 24@Pittsburgh1:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 25vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 26vs. Milwaukee6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 27vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 29@Arizona6:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 30@Arizona6:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 31@Arizona12:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 1@San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 2@San Diego5:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 3@San Diego1:40 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 4vs. Arizona5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 5vs. Arizona7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 6vs. Arizona7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 7vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 8vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 9vs. Colorado6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 10vs. Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 11@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 12@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 13@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 15@Washington4:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 16@Washington10:05 AMFOX570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 17@Washington10:35 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 18@Philadelphia4:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 19@Philadelphia4:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 20@Philadelphia4:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 21@Philadelphia10:05 AMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 22vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 23vs. San Francisco6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 24vs. San Francisco1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 25vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 26vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 27vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 29@Colorado5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 30@Colorado5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 1@Colorado12:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 LA Sports, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)