Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, February 25@San Diego12:10 PM710 ESPN
Sunday, February 26vs. San Diego12:10 PM710 ESPN
Monday, February 27vs. Kansas City12:10 PM710 ESPN
Tuesday, February 28@Chi White Sox12:05 PM710 ESPN
Wednesday, March 1@Cleveland12:05 PM710 ESPN
Thursday, March 2vs. Milwaukee12:10 PM710 ESPN
Friday, March 3@Texas12:05 PM710 ESPN
Saturday, March 4@Colorado12:10 PM710 ESPN
Sunday, March 5vs. Oakland12:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Monday, March 6vs. Texas12:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN (delay)
Wednesday, March 8vs. Cleveland6:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Thursday, March 9@Chi Cubs12:05 PM710 ESPN (delay)
Friday, March 10vs. Chi Cubs12:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN (delay)
Saturday, March 11vs. Cincinnati12:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Sunday, March 12@LA Angels1:10 PM710 ESPN
Monday, March 13@Milwaukee1:05 PM710 ESPN (delay)
Tuesday, March 14vs. Chi White Sox1:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN (delay)
Wednesday, March 15vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN (delay)
Thursday, March 16@Kansas City1:05 PM710 ESPN (delay)
Friday, March 17@LA Dodgers7:05 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Saturday, March 18vs. San Francisco1:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Sunday, March 19@Texas1:05 PM710 ESPN
Tuesday, March 21vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Wednesday, March 22vs. LA Angels1:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN (delay)
Thursday, March 23@San Francisco6:05 PM710 ESPN
Friday, March 24vs. Kansas City1:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN (delay)
Saturday, March 25vs. Texas1:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Sunday, March 26@Cincinnati1:05 PM710 ESPN
Monday, March 27@San Diego1:10 PM710 ESPN
Tuesday, March 28vs. Arizona1:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Wednesday, March 29vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Friday, March 31vs. Colorado6:40 PMROOTNW710 ESPN
Saturday, April 1@Colorado12:10 PMROOTNW710 ESPN