Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Monday, August 31vs. Cleveland7:07 PMSNETSN590
Tuesday, September 1vs. Cleveland7:07 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, September 2vs. Cleveland7:07 PMSNETSN590
Friday, September 4vs. Baltimore7:07 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, September 5vs. Baltimore1:07 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, September 6vs. Baltimore1:07 PMSNETSN590
Monday, September 7@Boston1:35 PMSNETSN590
Tuesday, September 8@Boston7:10 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, September 9@Boston7:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Thursday, September 10@NY Yankees7:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Friday, September 11@NY Yankees7:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, September 12@NY Yankees1:05 PMSNET, FOXSN590
Sunday, September 13@NY Yankees1:05 PMSNET, TBSSN590
Tuesday, September 15@Atlanta7:10 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, September 16@Atlanta7:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Thursday, September 17@Atlanta7:10 PMSNETSN590
Friday, September 18vs. Boston7:07 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, September 19vs. Boston4:07 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, September 20vs. Boston1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, September 21vs. NY Yankees7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, September 22vs. NY Yankees7:07 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, September 23vs. NY Yankees7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Friday, September 25vs. Tampa Bay7:07 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, September 26vs. Tampa Bay1:07 PMSN590
Sunday, September 27vs. Tampa Bay1:07 PMSNETSN590
Monday, September 28@Baltimore7:05 PMSNETSN590
Tuesday, September 29@Baltimore7:05 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, September 30@Baltimore7:05 PMSNETSN590
Thursday, October 1@Baltimore7:05 PMSNETSN590
Friday, October 2@Tampa Bay7:10 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, October 3@Tampa Bay6:10 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, October 4@Tampa Bay3:10 PMSNETSN590